There is NOE art like mine – Gladiator!

 

I’ve been asked by people who know me, “what’s going on with the music Noe?” I tell them that I am the music. My story is genuine. I speak of life, and the continuation of a profoundly expressed art. It is something I cannot abandon. I have emerged from the bricks; victorious, and having the power to triumph over even the most extreme adversities known to man. I am faced with the realities that affect my city. Where I am from says everything. Some people will never know honor, or be put in a position to defend something they feel passionate about.

My path in music is paved by that what is true to me, a struggle well known by those who like myself have been afflicted by what most people on the outside would interpret as the street life. I am not a product of my environment, but my environment itself is a product, which is absorbed by those who can relate to my music. As samurai’s do, I have vowed to stick to a code… one that gives a new meaning to the word gladiator.

Leave a comment